Local Shows

Support the MN Music Coalition!

Saturday, 8/19/17: Terminal Bar @11:45pm – Minneapolis, MN

Friday, 2/17/17: Corner Coffee Uptown @ 8-9pm – Minneapolis, MN

Saturday, 8/6/16: Summer Wine Festival and Market @ 1:30-2:30pm – St. Louis Park, MN   The Shops at West End

Saturday, 4/2/16: Honey @ 7:00PM – Minneapolis, MN

Thursday, 8/27/15: The Pourhouse @ 7:00PM – Minneapolis, MN

Monday, 8/17/15: Community Mic Night at Peavey Plaza @ 6:20PM – Minneapolis, MN

Saturday, 8/8/15: The Nicollet @ 8:00PM – Minneapolis, MN

Saturday, 6/6/15: The Nicollet @ 8:00PM – Minneapolis, MN

Friday, 10/17/14: The Nicollet @ 7:00PM – Minneapolis, MN

Thursday, 8/21/14: Driftwood Char Bar @ 7:00PM – Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday, 7/16/14: Honey @ 7:30PM – Minneapolis, MN

Saturday, 8/10/13: Honey @ 6PM – Minneapolis, MN

Sunday, 1/13/13: The Butcher and the Boar @ 6PM – Minneapolis, MN

Sunday, 12/4/11: Honey @ 7PM – Minneapolis, MN

Sunday, 11/6/11: Fine Line Music Cafe @ 9:30PM – Minneapolis, MN

Thursday, 11/03/11: Wild Tymes Palace Stage @ 8PM – St. Paul, MN

Monday, 10/24/11: Fine Line Music Cafe @ 9:30PM – Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday, 10/11/11: Cause Spirits and Sound Bar @ 8PM – Minneapolis, MN

Advertisements

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s